The Twilight Saga: Eclipse CD Soundtrack  - Atlantic / Wea -   - FAO Schwarz®

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse CD Soundtrack

  • Free Standard Shipping with your total purchase of $49 or more! (excludes large and/or heavy weight items)Free Shipping
    See Details

  • Our Recommended Age: 12 years and up Details
  • Manufacturer's Age: 6 years and up
In Stock: leaves warehouse in 3 - 5 full business days. Details

Purchase Limit: 5 items per customer
Email A Friend
Bookmark and Share
The soundtrack to Twilight Saga: Eclipse features the lead single Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever) by Muse. All tracks are new recordings, recorded specifically for this original soundtrack. Includes two bonus cuts and deluxe packaging.

Track Listings
  • Metric- Eclipse (All Yours)
  • MUSE- Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)
  • The Bravery- Ours
  • Florence + The Machine- Heavy In Your Arms
  • Sia- My Love
  • Fanfarlo- Atlas
  • The Black Keys- Chop And Change
  • The Dead Weather- Rolling In On A Burning Tire
  • Beck and Bat For Lashes- Lets Get Lost
  • Vampire Weekend- Jonathan Low
  • UNKLE- With You In My Head (Feat. The Black Angels)
  • Eastern Conference Champions- A Million Miles An Hour
  • Band of Horses- Life On Earth
  • Cee Lo Green- What Part of Forever
  • Howard Shore- Jacobs Theme
Additional Info





Gift wrap is not available for this item.

Customer Reviews Summary