Rockabye Baby - More Lullaby Renditions of The Beatles CD  - Baby Rock Records -   - FAO Schwarz®

Rockabye Baby - More Lullaby Renditions of The Beatles CD

$14.99 Orig: $15.99
  • Free Standard Shipping with your total purchase of $49 or more! (excludes large and/or heavy weight items)Free Shipping
    See Details

  • Our Recommended Age: 2 - 4 years Details
  • Manufacturer's Age: 12 months - 5 years
In Stock: leaves warehouse in 3 - 5 full business days. Details

Purchase Limit: 5 items per customer
Email A Friend
Bookmark and Share
This follow up to our best-selling Rockabye Baby! CD offers more sweet and soothing lullaby renditions of ageless Beatles tunes. The Beatles' magical songs are loved by people of all ageshere, there, and everywhere. These beautiful instrumental interpretations of their sweetest melodies are just the thing for a hard day's night.

Track List:
  • Golden Slumbers
  • Across the Universe
  • Good Day Sunshine
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • Octopus's Garden
  • All You Need Is Love
  • I Wanna Hold Your Hand
  • Yellow Submarine
  • In My Life
  • Penny Lane
  • Dear Prudence
  • All My Loving
  • Golden Slumbers (Reprise)
Additional Info





Gift wrap is not available for this item.

Customer Reviews Summary