Rockabye Baby - Lullaby Renditions of Journey CD  - Baby Rock Records -  Music - FAO Schwarz®

Rockabye Baby - Lullaby Renditions of Journey CD

$14.99 Orig: $15.99
  • Free Shipping (up to $20) on your total purchase of $99 or more! Exclusions apply.Free Shipping (up to $20)
    See Details

  • Our Recommended Age: 12 months - 5 years Details
  • Manufacturer's Age: 12 months - 5 years
In Stock: leaves warehouse in 1 - 2 full business days. Details

Email A Friend
Bookmark and Share
When the lights go down in the nursery, try these gentle renditions of Journey's biggest power ballads. We'll have your small town girl or city boy on the midnight train to sleepytown in no time. Who's crying now? Not your little angel. Don't stop believin' in peace and quiet.

Track List:
  • Open Arms
  • Any Way You Want It
  • Wheel In the Sky
  • Faithfully Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  • Who's Crying Now
  • Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
  • Send Her My Love
  • Stone in Love
  • Only the Young
  • Lights
  • Don't Stop Believin'
Additional Info





Gift wrap is not available for this item.

Customer Reviews Summary