Rockabye Baby - Lullaby Renditions of Guns N' Roses CD  - Baby Rock Records -   - FAO Schwarz®

Rockabye Baby - Lullaby Renditions of Guns N' Roses CD

$14.99 Orig: $15.99
  • Free Standard Shipping with your total purchase of $49 or more! (excludes large and/or heavy weight items)Free Shipping
    See Details

  • Our Recommended Age: 2 - 4 years Details
  • Manufacturer's Age: 12 months - 5 years
In Stock: leaves warehouse in 3 - 5 full business days. Details

Purchase Limit: 5 items per customer
Email A Friend
Bookmark and Share
Is a sweet child o' yours trying your patience at bedtime? Do you have an appetite for noise reduction? Don't you cry tonight. Fire up these gentle renditions of GNR's metal classics to rock your little devil to a peaceful sleep. Welcome to the nursery, baby. It's paradise city.

Track List:
  • Welcome To The Jungle
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Paradise City
  • Live And Let Die
  • November Rain
  • You Could Be Mine
  • Mr. Brownstone
  • Estranged
  • Yesterdays
  • Don't Cry
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Patience
Additional Info





Gift wrap is not available for this item.

Customer Reviews Summary