Rockabye Baby - Lullaby Renditions of Smashing Pumpkins CD  - Baby Rock Records -  Music - FAO Schwarz®

Rockabye Baby - Lullaby Renditions of Smashing Pumpkins CD

$14.99 Orig: $15.99
  • Free Shipping (up to $20) on your total purchase of $99 or more! Exclusions apply.Free Shipping (up to $20)
    See Details

  • Our Recommended Age: 12 months - 5 years Details
  • Manufacturer's Age: 12 months - 5 years
In Stock: leaves warehouse in 1 - 2 full business days. Details

Email A Friend
Bookmark and Share
Twilight fades and we're ready for a little cherub rock. Smashing Pumpkins will always be known for shimmering pop and crunchy rock. The lyrics reflect a mind awash in its own dreams. Tonight, tonight it's time for a dream, Siamese or otherwise. This album is going to be the soundtrack that lulls your little space boy or girl into the arms of sleep.

Track List:
  • Today
  • Tonight, Tonight
  • Cherub Rock
  • Galapogos
  • 1979
  • Disarm
  • Blank Page
  • Try, Try, Try
  • Soma
  • By Starlight
  • Farewell and Goodnight
Additional Info





Gift wrap is not available for this item.

Customer Reviews Summary