Bolt CD Soundtrack  - Walt Disney Records 1010733 -   - FAO Schwarz®

Bolt CD Soundtrack

$12.99 Orig: $16.99
  • Free Standard Shipping with your total purchase of $49 or more! (excludes large and/or heavy weight items)Free Shipping
    See Details

  • Our Recommended Age: 5 - 11 years Details
  • Manufacturer's Age: 7 years and up
In Stock: leaves warehouse in 3 - 5 full business days. Details

Purchase Limit: 5 items per customer
Email A Friend
Bookmark and Share
Kids will love reliving the adventures of their favorite pseudo-superhero pooch with this Bold Soundtrack CD! It includes the original score by composer John Powell, as well as Miley Cyrus and John Travolta's duet 'I Thought I Lost You' and 'Barking at the Moon' by Jenny Lewis.

The Bolt Soundtrack CD features:
  • Includes 1 CD
  • Features Bolt's score by composer John Powell
  • Other tracks include 'I Thought I Lost You' by Miley Cyrus and John Travolta and 'Barking at the Moon' by Jenny Lewis
  • Record Label: Walt Disney Records
  • Released in 2008
Additional Info





Gift wrap is not available for this item.

Customer Reviews Summary