Rockabye Baby - Lullaby Renditions of Pink Floyd CD  - Baby Rock Records -   - FAO Schwarz®

Rockabye Baby - Lullaby Renditions of Pink Floyd CD

  • Free Standard Shipping with your total purchase of $49 or more! (excludes large and/or heavy weight items)Free Shipping
    See Details

  • Our Recommended Age: 2 - 4 years Details
  • Manufacturer's Age: Birth and up
In Stock: leaves warehouse in 3 - 5 full business days. Details

Purchase Limit: 5 items per customer
Email A Friend
Bookmark and Share
Rockabye Baby! transforms timeless rock songs into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for soothing mellotrons, vibraphones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Rockabye Baby! is the perfect way to share the music you love with the littlest rocker in your life.

Track List:
  • Time
  • Mother
  • Speak to Me / Breathe
  • Wish You Were Here
  • The Great Gig in the Sky
  • Hey You
  • Goodbye Blue Sky
  • Us and Them
  • Politik
  • Brain Damage
Additional Info





Gift wrap is not available for this item.

Customer Reviews Summary