Clifford: Doghouse Adventures DVD  - Lions Gate 1005964 -  DVD - FAO Schwarz®

Clifford: Doghouse Adventures DVD

$7.99 Orig: $12.99
  • Free Standard Shipping with your total purchase of $49 or more! (excludes large and/or heavy weight items)Free Shipping
    See Details

  • Our Recommended Age: 2 - 4 years Details
  • Manufacturer's Age: 3 years and up
In Stock: leaves warehouse in 3 - 5 full business days. Details

Purchase Limit: 5 items per customer
Email A Friend
Bookmark and Share
There's no place as important to Clifford the Big Red Dog as his beloved doghouse. Home to endless fun, sleep, and adventures, his doghouse forms the focal point of many favorite children's stories. This collection of episodes includes "Clifford Cleans His Doghouse," "Doggie Garden," "Screaming For Ice Cream," "Jetta's Project," "Then Came Bob," "Clothes Don't Make The Dog," "Limelight Fright," "Clifford's Cookie Craving," and "Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell."
Additional Info





Gift wrap is not available for this item.

Customer Reviews Summary