Kidz Bop Kids - More Kidz Bop Gold CD  - AEC One Stop -   - FAO Schwarz®

Kidz Bop Kids - More Kidz Bop Gold CD

  • Free Standard Shipping with your total purchase of $49 or more! (excludes large and/or heavy weight items)Free Shipping
    See Details

  • Our Recommended Age: 5 - 7 years Details
  • Manufacturer's Age: 3 years and up
In Stock: leaves warehouse in 3 - 5 full business days. Details

Purchase Limit: 5 items per customer
Email A Friend
Bookmark and Share
Kidz Bop Gold is a childrens CD with various artists. Released on August 1, 2006.

Track Listings:
1. Here Comes The Sun
2. Dancing In The Street
3. How Sweet It Is
4. I'll Be There
5. Happ Together
6. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feeling Groovy)
7. Yellow Submarine
8. You've Got A Friend
9. Hooked On A Feeling
10. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
11. Teach Your Children
12. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
13. Good Morning Starshine
14. Stand By Me
Additional Info




Gift wrap is not available for this item.

Customer Reviews Summary