LeapFrog LeapReader Learn to Read, Volume 4

  • Free Standard Shipping with your total purchase of $49 or more! (excludes large and/or heavy weight items)Free Shipping
    See Details

  • Our Recommended Age: 4 - 7 years Details
  • Manufacturer's Age: 4 - 7 years
In Stock: leaves warehouse in 1 - 2 full business days. Details

Email A Friend
Bookmark and Share
(Works with Tag) Discover digraphs, diphthongs and r-controlled vowels. Go to the art mart, take a train to Maine and find out what happens in a race between Squire Hare and Sir Turtle. Features: Learn phonics fundamentals with this six-book set that explores advanced vowels. Hear words sounded out and listen to the different ways advanced vowel sounds are made. Reinforce letter recognition, improve word-blending skills and learn about r-controlled vowels, digraphs and diphthongs. Included Books: A Year on My Street, Boats Afloat, On the Train to Maine, At the Art Mart, More Chores and Squire Hare and Sir Turtle. About the Series - The Early Reading Series is designed to build core phonics skills and support children as they proceed at their own pace toward independent reading. Learning Difference - LeapReader books tap into children's natural curiosity and inspire them to explore. By connecting LeapReader to a computer you can see your child's progress, expand the learning with fun activities and get personalized skill insights. Works With-Tag™ Reading System and LeapReader™ Reading & Writing System (sold separately)

The LeapFrog LeapReader Learn to Read - Volume 4 features:

  • Explore advanced vowels, r-controlled vowels, digraphs and diphthongs in 6 books.

  • Hear words sounded out, spoken and spelled to improve word-blending skills and reinforce spelling skills.

  • Ages 4-6 years.

  • Works with Tag™ and the LeapReader™ Reading & Writing System (sold separately).

Additional Info





Gift wrap is available for this item.

Customer Reviews Summary